Term Dates

Term Dates 2022-23

Please scroll to the bottom of the page to see 2023-24 term dates.

  Autumn Term 2022
Thursday 1st & Friday 2nd September 2022  Staff training days (pupils not in school)
Monday 5th September 2022   Start of Autumn Term
Monday 24th - Friday 28th October 2022   Half-Term
 Monday 31st October  Staff training day (pupils not in school)
Friday 16th December 2022   Last day of Autumn Term

 

Spring Term 2023
Tuesday 3rd January 2023 Staff training day (pupils not in school)
Wednesday 4th January 2023 Start of Spring term
Monday 13th - Friday 17th February 2023 Half-Term
Friday 31st March 2023 Last day of Spring Term

 

Summer Term 2023
Monday 17th April 2023 Staff training day (pupils not in school)
Tuesday 18th April 2023 Start of Summer Term
Monday 1st May 2023 May Day Bank Holiday
Monday 29th May - Friday 2nd June 2023 Half-Term
Friday 21st July 2023 Last day of Summer Term

 

Autumn 1: Monday 4th September 2023 – Friday 20th October 2023
Autumn 2: Tuesday 31st October 2023 – Tuesday 19th December 2023
Spring 1: Thursday 4th January 2024 – Friday 16th February 2024
Spring 2: Monday 26th February 2024 – Thursday 28th March 2024
Summer 1: Tuesday 16th April 2024 – Friday 24th May 2024
Summer 2: Monday 3rd June 2024 – Friday 19th July 2024